01/03/2023- Hello March!

Wow... February went by really quickly. It was quite a busy month for me anyways, so it was going to be over fast, but it always freaks me out when I still think it's a fresh new year and we get to March all of a sudden. I don't mind though, it's going to be nice having the sunshine back!! And also it not getting dark at 4pm anymore... Still! I think it was a pretty successful month for me. I got my job back, turned 18, visited Germany, did a bunch of exams, lots and lots. Hopefully March is less hectic :P I've been starting to get really stressed about college again though, which makes sense with exams being 2 months from now (eek!) but at least I know these are the last few weeks I'll ever be spending at that school... It's kind of weird to think about moving out and moving on, but I know it's going to come SO fast. I do wish I could just disconnect my brain for about... 3 months and just skip to being done with school though!! If only. Anyway, I do have an exam tomorow too, so I'll leave this here. Goodnight! :D